go to the content
deutsch/ englisch/ französisch/ russisch/ arabisch/ spanisch/ polnisch/ vietnamesisch/
LAMSA auf facebook
LAMSA

You are here: About LAMSA > Constitution

 

About LAMSA

LAMSA consists of the member’s assembly and executive board.

Member’s assembly

The member’s assembly is highest body of LAMSA e.V. it convenes annually. The task of the member’s assembly include the amendment of statutes, determination of enrolment and membership fees, nomination of honorary members, election and dismissal of members of the executive board, election of a treasurer, acceptance of the annual report and discharging the executive. 

The executive

The member’s assembly elects the executive board with represents LAMSA e.V. The board comprises of the chairperson, deputy chairperson, the treasurer and four additional members.

Vorstand LAMSA

(v.l.n.r.: Agnieszka Misiuk, Djamel Amelal, Undrakhbayar Dreßler, Tien Duc Nguyen, Dr. Alexander Wassermann, Tatjana Schewtschenko)

Executive board members

Tien Duc Nguyen

(Vietnamesischer Club "Morgenstern", Magdeburg; Vorsitzender)

duc.nguyen@lamsa.de

Undrakhbayar Dreßler

(Zuwandererstammtisch Jerichower Land; stellv. Vorsitzende)

undrakhbayar.dreßler@lamsa.de

Djamel Amelal

(Islamisches Kulturcenter Halle/Saale e.V.; Schatzmeister)

djamel.amelal@lamsa.de

Agnieszka Misiuk

(Deutsch-Polnische Gesellschaft Sachsen-Anhalt e.V., Magdeburg)

agnieszka.misiuk@lamsa.de

Dr. Tarek Ali

(Ausländerbeirat Halle)

tarek.ali@lamsa.de

Tatjana Schewtschenko

(Deutsch-Russischer Arbeitskreis „Dialog“ e.V., Dessau-Roßlau)

tatjana.schewtschenko@lamsa.de

Dr. Alexander Wassermann

(Jüdische Gemeinde zu Dessau)

alexander.wassermann@lamsa.de

© Webdesign, CMS: lilac-media Halle (Saale)
back to top|print
Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Datenschutzerklärung
Ok, verstanden